Second Semester

     So far I am on track for completing my senior project, which is awesome! I have almost everything supply wise that I will need for my prom dress and as for my mentor I have officially found a replacement. My previous mentor is moving and would not have been here for the May presentations nor to even help me finish the dress within the next few months. However, all of that is fixed now! YAY!

     My new mentor Linnea Laufer is very experienced at sewing and many other crafts and has also sewn things like; wedding dresses, quilts, bags, stuffed animals, etc. I am very excited to get started on my prom dress with her! We will be meeting on Sunday January 20th, 2013 to plan. I will give you an update ASAP, or as soon as I get one. 

One thought on “Second Semester

Leave a comment