Weekend Worktime

Over the weekend I once again went over to Linnea’s house and we worked somewhat diligently on my dress (we had a few “breaks” in between working). We made serious progress though! So far here is what I have done; we have the skirt and bodice done but in seperate halves, we bought the lining for the inside of the bodice and the tulle for the outside of the skirt, and we have a date for the next few weeks to work on the dress again. I would have to say that we are making leaps and bounds! I can’t wait for prom it is going to be amazing!!!! Here are some pictures of me working hard, hard, hard. 

 ImageImageImage

 

Image

ImageImageImage

What we have done so far, its looking fantastic.

One thought on “Weekend Worktime

Leave a Reply

