Nothing Much Going On Yet

This week I have honestly been doing paperwork and research, however, I am making a lot of progress on both of my senior projects. On monday of this week I washed both of the fabrics for my dress. They are now both folded and ready for cutting. I also got both of my mentor contracts signed so that they are officially my mentor’s. Tuesday the 23 I filled out alot of paperwork for my skeet and trap team and am trying to find a date to meet with my team mentor. Lastly what I have coming up is this saturday the 27th I am attending a skeet and trap fun competition shoot in Pope Valley with my dad I will take a picture of my score sheet and have my mentor comment on it. Hopefully I can get some pictures and video of my shooting as well. I will post another update on sunday with many pictures!

Leave a Reply

