Moving Along Quickly

Yesterday I did a lot of research and found everything that I need for the start of this team! I am very excited about the progress that I have made for the project and can not wait to continue doing more and more. SO, that is my update on my first project; as for the second I have also had some progress. Today I will be washing both of my fabrics for my dress and drying them so that I can possibly meet sunday with my mentor and get some work done. I think that I am on track for my due date for both projects and am making good progress. 

Leave a Reply

